Join the world’s biggest professional community for teams
Vivint Solar logo

Vivint Solar

Org chart

David Bywater
David Bywater
David Bywater
Bryan Christiansen
Chief Operating Officer
Chance Allred
Chief Sales Officer
Chance Allred
Dan Black
Chief Legal Officer, EVP & Secretary
Dana Russell
Chief Financial Officer
Erica Dahl
VP, Public Policy & Gov't Affairs
Jeremy Sabin
VP, Human Capital
Mark Trout
Chief Technology and Information Officer
Paul Dickson
Chief Revenue Officer
Paul Dickson
Thomas Plagemann
Chief Commercial Officer

Board & Advisors

Ellen Smith
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.