Webster Bank


Org chart

John R. Ciulla
Chairman, President & CEO
Christopher J. Motl
President, Commercial Banking
Vikram Nafde
Rob Rowe
Chief Credit Risk Officer, Webster Financial Corporation
Javier L. Evans
Chief Human Resources Officer
Beatrice Ordonez
Chief Innovation Officer
Daniel H. Bley
Chief Risk Officer
Jason Soto
Chief Credit Risk Officer
Elzbieta Cieslik
Chief Audit Officer
James P. Blose
General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Abby E. Parsonnet
SVP, Metro New York City
Douglas E. Scala
SVP, Southern Massachusetts & Rhode Island
Michael L. O'Connor
SVP, Waterbury - Connecticut
Scott C. Meves
SVP, Pennsylvania
James M. Griffin
Head of Consumer Banking
Charles L. Wilkins
Head of HSA Bank - Division of Webster Bank
Martin H. Anderson
SVP, Fairfield County - Connecticut

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart