Attract talent

Webster University

1 Follower

Org chart

John Buck
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Eileen Condon
Dean of University Libraries
Tom Cornell
Interim Dean of the School of Education
Carolyn Corley
Associate Vice President for Government Relations and Sponsored Programs
Ken Creehan
Associate Vice President for Administrative Services
Simone M. Cummings
Dean of George Herbert Walker School of Business & Technology
Thao Dang-Williams
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Vincent C. Flewellen
Chief Diversity Officer
Cheryl Fritz
Chief Human Resources Officer
Nancy Hellerud
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Michael R. Hulsizer
Interim Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
Scott Kilgallon
Director of Athletics
James Loftus
Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management
John Link
Director of Career Planning & Development Center
Michelle Loyet
Associate Vice President for Online Education
Bill Lynch
President of the Faculty Senate
Richard Meyer
Chief Financial Officer
Margarita Muthukumaru
Chief Information Officer
Donavan Outten
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, Extended U.S. Campuses
Rick Rockwell
Chief Communications Officer
Eric W. Rothenbuhler
Dean of the School of Communications
Paul Steger
Dean of the Leigh Gerdine College of Fine Arts
Jeanelle Wiley
Assistant Chancellor, Secretary of the University and Senior Privacy Director

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.