Attract talent

Wesley College


Org chart

Ross Barron
Head of College
Brad Hilliard
Head of Middle School
Dee Bignell
Manager of Human Resources
Geoff Searle
Director of Finance
Mary Henry
Director of Community Relations
Mathew Irving
Deputy Head, Academics and Strategy
Nathan Jessup
Deputy Head, Operations and Pastoral

Board & Advisors

Susy Thomas
Cheryl Haak
Council Member
Greg Ruthven
Council Member
Kristie Young
Council Member
Rabia Siddique
Council Member
Ross Goodheart
Council Member
Warren Baillie
Council Member
Jeff Pontifex
Council Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.