Western Sydney University

1 Follower

Org chart

Barney Glover
Vice-Chancellor and President
Barney Glover
Michelle Trudgett
Acting Senior Deputy Vice-Chancellor
Simon Barrie
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic)
Deborah Sweeney
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research, Enterprise and International)
Peter Pickering
Vice-President (Finance and Resources)
Angelo Kourtis
Vice-President (People and Advancement)
Linda Taylor
Pro Vice-Chancellor (International)
Simon Bedford
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Learning Futures)
Kevin Dunn
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research)
Yi-Chen Lan
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Global Development)
Michael Burgess
Chief Student Experience Officer
Kerry Holling
Chief Information and Digital Officer
Nicolene Murdoch
Chief Executive Officer, The College

Board & Advisors

Peter Shergold
Alphia Possamai-Inesedy
Chair of Academic Senate
Linda O'Brien
Board Member
Joseph Carrozzi
Board Member
Elizabeth Dibbs
Board Member
Holly Kramer
Board Member
Bob Sahota
Board Member
Peeyush Gupta
Board Member
Kerry Stubbs
Board Member
Georgia Lee
Board Member
MaryAnn Bin-Sallik
Board Member
Lee Pinder
Board Member
Natalia Vukolova
Board Member
David Harland
Board Member
Ben Etherington
Board Member
Rose Lewis
Board Member
Naomi Hastings
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.