Attract talent

Wichita State University


Org chart

Richard Muma
Shirley Lefever
Interim EVP & Provost
Werner Golling
VP for Finance & Administration
Marché Fleming-Randle
VP & Chief Diversity Officer
Teri Hall
VP for Student Affairs
Stacia Boden
General Counsel
Shelly Coleman-Martins
VP of Strategic Communications & Marketing
Kaye Monk-Morgan
VP for Strategic Engagement & Planning
Linnea Glenmaye
AVP for Academic Affairs
Carolyn Shaw
AVP for Strategic Enrollment Management
Andrew Schlapp
Executive Director, Government Relations & Strategy
Darron Boatright
Director of Athletics
David W. Wright
Chief Data Officer
Sheree Utash
President of WSU Tech & VP of Workforce Development for WSU
John S. Tomblin
SVP for Industry & Defense Programs, WSU NIAR Executive Director

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.