Attract talent

William Hill


Org chart

Charlotte Emery
Chief Brand Officer
Elena Chambers
Chief of Staff
Harry Willits
Group General Counsel
Joseph Asher
CEO, William Hill US
Paul Durkan
Chief Information Officer
Phil Walker
Managing Director, UK
Phillip Le Feuvre
Chief Operating Officer (Interim)
Satty Bhens
Chief Technology and Product Officer
Simon Callander
General Counsel & Company Secretary
Terry Pattinson
Group Trading Director
Stephen Parry
Chief Operating Officer
Eric Hageman
Chief Financial Officer
Mark Skinner
Chief People Officer

Board & Advisors

Gordon Wilson
Independent Non-executive Director
Jane Hanson
Independent Non-executive Director
Lynne Weedall
Independent Non-executive Director
Mark Brooker
Senior Independent Non-executive Director
Robin Terrell
Independent Non-executive Director
Roger Devlin

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.