Join the world’s biggest professional community for teams
Wilson ASA logo

Wilson ASA

Org chart

Øyvind Gjerde
Øyvind Gjerde
Stig Vangen

Board & Advisors

Eivind Eidesvik
Board member
Ellen Solstad
Board member
Kristian Eidesvik
Chairman of the board
Lasse Selvik
Employee Representative
Steinar Madsen
Board Member
Synnøve Seglem
Board member
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.