Attract talent



Org chart

Serkan Yasin
Chairman & CEO
Thorsten Holten
EVP, Treasury & MD, Global Sales
Marco Raab
EVP, Global Marketing
Sreelekha Sankar
EVP, Payment and Risk
Anne Roesener
EVP, Human Resources
Joern Leogrande
EVP, Innovation Labs
Michael Brinkmann
EVP, Global Strategic Alliances
Laura McCracken
EVP, Global Financial Institutions & Fintech
Kilian Thalhammer
EVP, Product Management
Tom Schmidt
EVP, Shared Services
Sebastian Krahe
EVP, Professional Services
George-Alexander Trümper
VP, Legal & Deputy General Counsel
Sebastian Grabisch
VP, Operations
Sumesh Sukumar
VP, Information Technology
Elena Zerner-Käning
Head of Database Engineering

Board & Advisors

James H. Freis, Jr.
Member of the Supervisory Board

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.