Follow to stay updated on team changes
Xavier School of Management logo

Xavier School of Management

Org chart

P. Christie
P. Christie
A Kanagraj
Chairperson, Placement [GMP]
Abhishek Chakraborty
Chairperson, Information Technology
Ajith Kumar
Area Chair (PODS)
Ashis K Pani
Area Chair (General Management)
D Israel
Area Chair (Marketing)
Debasis Pradhan
Associate Dean - Executive Programs
L Gurunathan
Chairperson, Admissions
M Srimannarayana
Associate Dean - Corporate Programs
Madhukar Shukla
Chairperson, Alumni Relations
Pingali Venugopal
Chairperson, International Relations
R K Premarajan
Area Chair (HRM)
Smitu Malhotra
Associate Dean - Student Affairs [Women Students]

Board & Advisors

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.