XPO Logistics


Org chart

Bradley Jacobs
Chairman & CEO
Bradley Jacobs
Troy Cooper
Louis Amo
President, Truck Brokerage – North America
Erik Caldwell
President, Last Mile
Luis Gómez
President, Transport Europe
Mario Harik
CIO and Acting President, LTL
Laquenta Jacobs
Chief Diversity Officer
Matthew Fassler
Chief Strategy Officer
Laila Lakhani-Ali
SVP, Less-Than-Truckload Sales
Diana Brown
SVP, Sales Operations & Customer Experience – North America
Dennis McCaffery
SVP, Strategic Sales Management

Board & Advisors

AnnaMaria Desalva
Vice Chairman
Michael Jesselson
Lead Independent Director
Jason Aiken
Mary Kissel

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.