YMCA of Rock River Valley


Org chart

Brent Pentenburg
Brent Pentenburg
Trisha Tousant
Chief Operations Officer
Alan Tsao
Chief Financial Officer
Michelle Gorham
Chief Advancement Officer
Michelle Polivka
VP of Marketing & Communications
Audrey Kunert
VP of HR & Leadership Development
Rachel Latham
Executive Director, Camp Winnebago
Sarah Renicker
Executive Director, Children's Learning Center
Melissa Burns
Executive Director, Northeast Family YMCA
Angelyn Grable
Executive Director, Puri Family YMCA
Jaron Bertelsen
Executive Director, SwedishAmerican Riverfront YMCA
Jamie Lowery
Senior Director, Aquatics
Gina Karvelis
Senior Director, Healthy Living
Jenny Rogel
Senior Director, Membership
Brian Watkins
Senior Director, Property
Becca Homb
Senior Program Director, YMCA Kids' Time
Gary Schwerin
Coordinator of Spiritual Development
Kayla Scheffer
Executive Assistant to the CEO & Board Liaison

Board & Advisors

Amy Ott
Keith Akre
Board Member
Charo Chaney
Board Member
Michael Gann
Board Member
Jorge Herrera
Board Member
Anqunette Parham
Board Member
Bruce Vorel
Board Member
Dave Gomel
Board Member
Mike Broski
Board Member
Rick Engen
Board Member
J. Hanley
Board Member
Kathleen Kelly
Board Member
Steve Rosella
Board Member
Leslie West
Board Member
Joe Bruscato
Board Member
Bridget French
Board Member
Linda Heckert
Board Member
Mary McNamara Bernsten
Board Member
Tom Sandquist
Board Member
Jim Zuba
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.