Yorkshire Housing


Org chart

Nick Atkin
Nick Atkin
Cath Owston
Executive Director, Customer Experience
Andy Gamble
Executive Director, Growth & Assets
Barry Nethercott
Interim Finance Director

Board & Advisors

Will Lifford
Sue Hall
Vice Chair
Linda Christon
Board Member
Richard Flanagan
Board Member
Alison Hadden
Board Member
Philip Severs
Board Member
Isabel Hunt
Board Member
Leann Hearne
Board Member
Matt Blake
Board Member
Jacqueline Esimaje-Heath
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.