Amnesty International

1 Follower

Org chart

Agnès Callamard
Secretary General
Agnès Callamard
Rohan Hewavisenti
Thomas Schultz - Jagow
Senior Director of Public Engagement & Growth
Rajat Khosla
Senior Director of Research, Advocacy & Policy
Mariela Belski
Executive Director of Amnesty International Argentina

Board & Advisors

Aniket Shah
Board Member
Anjhula Mya Singh Bais
Board Member
Christopher Schlaeffer
Board Member
Fabiola Gutiérrez Arce
Board Member
Greg Marsh
Board Member
Lulú V. Barrera
Board Member
Michael Bergmeijer
Board Member
Peter Chou
Board Member
Ritz Lee
Board Member
Sarah Beamish
Vincent Adzahlie-mensah
Vice Chairman

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.