Attract talent

AMP Health


Org chart

Kiribakka Tendo
Deputy Director, Country Support
Klara Michal
Chief Learning Officer
Jordan Morrisey
Deputy Director, Global Operations
Dylan Edwards
Deputy Director, Business Development and Strategic Communication
Eldre Brown
Management Partner, Malawi Ministry of Health & Population, Community Health Services Section
Nkandu Chikonde
Management Partner, Zambia Ministry of Health, EPI

Board & Advisors

Scott Higgins
Board Member
Amy Lin
Board Member
Joy Phumaphi
Board Member
Jenny Sia
Board Member
Chuck Slaughter
Board Member
Wendy Taylor
Board Member
Jeff Walker
Board Member
English Sall
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.