AMRA Medical


Org chart

Eric Converse
Chief Executive Officer
Eric Converse
Olof Dahlqvist Leinhard
Chief Scientific Officer & Co-Founder
Magnus Borga
Chief Technology Officer & Co-Founder
Rosemary Shull
SVP, Global Business Development & Marketing
Klas Themner
Chief Operating Officer
Janne West
SVP, Quality Assurance & Regulatory Affairs
Helene Molin
Director of HR & Finance
Peter Karlsson Zetterberg
Director of DevOps
Jonas Lindqvist
Director of Operations

Board & Advisors

André Ahlgren
Director of Imaging
Kevin John Dean
Chairman of the Board
Barbara J. Dalton
Board Member
Patrik Sobocki
Board Member
Søren Møller
Board Member
Julia Wattacheril
Scientific Advisor
Claude B. Sirlin
Scientific Advisor
Mattias Ekstedt
Scientific Advisor
Mohammad Shadab Siddiqui
Scientific Advisor
Michael Charlton
Scientific Advisor

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.