Attract talent



Org chart

Tito Del Pilar
Interim President & CEO
Corine Lurry-Mabin
VP & Chief Program Officer
Eric Osterman
VP of Campus Operations
Leslie Zeller
VP, Admissions
Rosa E. Bautista
AVP, Mental Health Division
Siobhan Masterson
AVP, Strategic Initiatives
Robert Johnson
Director of Facilities
Natalie Huntley
Senior Director of Quality Assurance & Compliance
Bernadette Glanzman
Director & Chief Nurse
Vivian Ko
Principal of the Orchard School
Christopher Kehr
Director of Residential Services
Frances Clayton
Director, Early Learning Center
Barbara Dann
Director, Early Learning Center
Sandra Vilar - Ferreira
Senior Director of Clinical Services, Residential
Ashna Vohra
Clinical Director of Day Programs

Board & Advisors

James Black
Board Director
Thomas J. Condon
Board Director
Rene Garcia
Board Director
Melinda George
Board Director
Thomas Kelly
Board Director
Mary L. Meador
Board Director
Richard S. Thorpe
Board Director
Katy M. Tucci
Board Director
Paul Scharf
Board Director
Michael Spensley
Board Director
David G. Earley
Board Director
David H. Sullivan
Board Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.