Org chart

Arti Finn
Chief Business Development Officer & Co-Founder
Mott Middleton
Chief Revenue Officer
Dylan Alban
VP of Sales
Adam Henderson
VP of Sales
Hardik Sanghvi
VP of Technology
Jessica Hooper
VP, Policy & Government Relations
Chris Wilson
Director of Engagement
Mindy Sinyak
Director of Implementation
Tyler Coon
Director of Product
Doug Walton
AWS Cloud Engineer
Audra Toussaint
Director of Support
Erick Olson
Director of Technology
Kiwang Ho
Lead Software Engineer
Vani Barot
Manager, Quality Assurance Engineer
Emily Crutchfield
Customer Success Manager
Danielle Manno
Product Manager
Michael Leyden
Content Partnership Account Manager

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.