Arcadia University logo

Arcadia University


Org chart

Ajay Nair
Ajay Nair
Ajay Nair
Jeff Rutenbeck
Jeff Rutenbeck
Provost and Senior Vice President
Brigette A. Bryant
Vice President of Development, University Advancement
Joan K Singleton
Joseph Joe Sun
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Julie A. Rosner-Lengele
Interim Vice President of Finance / Business Manager/Controller
Laura A. Baldwin
Vice President for Marketing & Communications
Lorna Stern
Vice President, Arcadia University
Margaret Margie Callahan
General Counsel
Mark Lapreziosa
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Rashmi Radhakrishnan
Rashmi Radhakrishnan
Vice President for IT and Chief Information Officer

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.