Org chart

Henry Tan Poh Hock
Chief Executive Officer
Kenny Ong Chun Eng
CEO, Astro Radio and Rocketfuel Entertainment & Director, Astro Media Solutions
Shafiq Abdul Jabbar
Chief Financial Officer
Euan Smith
Group COO & CEO, TV
Liew Wei Yee Sharon
Company Secretary
Simon Wilkes
General Counsel
Agnes Rozario
Director, Content
Gavin Baxter
Director, People & Workplace
Laila Saat
Director, Regulatory & Corporate Affairs
Tammy Toh Seok Kheng
Director, Brand, Communications and Sustainability
Rizal Khalid
Head of Corporate Assurance
Jaideep Matto
Director, Data
Norsiah Juriani Johari
Director, Product Marketing

Board & Advisors

Datuk Yvonne Chia
Senior Independent Non-Executive Director
Lim Ghee Keong
Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
Renzo Christopher Viegas
Independent Non-Executive Director
Simon Cathcart
Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
Kenneth Shen
Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
Rossana Annizah binti Ahmad Rashid
Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart