Org chart

Elizabeth Rossiello
CEO & Founder
Elizabeth Rossiello
Adam Gouevia
Chief Financial Officer
Callum Dryden
Chief Technology Officer
Deepika Adusumilli
Chief Product Officer
Michael Nderitu
Chief Risk Officer
Meryem Habibi
Chief Revenue Officer
Muhammad Inuwa
Chief Compliance Officer

Board & Advisors

Charlene Chen
Board Member
Linda Fayne Levinson
Board Chair
Alan Patricof
Board Member
Frannie Léautier
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.