Bad River Tribe

1 Follower

Org chart

Brian Mayotte
Brian Mayotte
Jennifer Toribio - Warren
Executive Director, Housing
Stephanie Julian
Director, Education
Luanne Wiggins
Director, Head Start
Naomi Tillison
Director, Natural Resources
William Lucas
Director, Management Information Systems
Lynn Bigboy
Director, Youth
Esie Leoso - Corbine
Director, Social & Family Services
Ashley Stone
Manager, HR
Sandra Bender
Manager, Accounting
Don Neveaux
Manager, Facilities
Mitch Corbine
General Manager, Casino
Dee Gokee - Rindal
Manager, Operations
Sam Livingston
Manager, Recycling
Ben Connors
Manager, Roads
Lloyd Hartwell
Manager, Transit
Phillip Livingston
Manager, Water & Sewer
Erick Arnold
James Stone
Head, Fire Dept
Randy Samuelson
Admin, Health & Wellness Center

Board & Advisors

Mike Wiggins
CEO, Tribal Chairman
Eldred Corbine
Etta Burns

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.