Bahwan CyberTek


Org chart

S. Durgaprasad
Co-founder, Director & Group CEO
S. Durgaprasad
Jaya Vaidhyanathan
President - BFSI & Strategic Initiatives, and CEO - BCT Digital
Balaji Sundaram
President North America
Clay Harter
CTO, Oil & Gas
Chetan Desai
COO, Global Operations
P. Rajasekaran
Chief Products Officer
Chandrasekar Timiri Parameswaran
Chief Risk Officer & Chief Audit Executive
Ayman Al-Marashdeh
EVP, Ingenuity Technologies LLC
Shanthi Chandrasekar
EVP, APAC Strategic Business
S. Vishwanathan
EVP, Sales
Mohanbir Sawhney
Director of Strategy, Marketing & Business Innovation

Board & Advisors

Hind Bahwan
Founder & Chairperson
Sriram Viswanathan

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.