Bang & Olufsen


Org chart

Kristian Teär
Kristian Teär
Nikolaj Wendelboe
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
Line Køhler Ljungdahl
VP Global General Counsel
Christoffer Østergaard Poulsen
VP - Product Management
Claus Højmark Jensen
Senior Director Brand & Markets
Christian Birk
EVP Marketing, Digital and Customer Experience
Jens Gamborg
Head of Group Communications
Martin Skov
SVP, Head of Design, Creation and Fulfillment

Board & Advisors

Albert Bensoussan
Vice Chairman
Anders Colding Friis
Board Member
Brian Bjørn Hansen
Board Member
Britt Lorentzen Jepsen
Employee Representative
Dorte Vegeberg
Employee Representative
Jesper Jarlbæk
Board Member
Juha Christensen
M. Claire Chung
Board Member
Søren Balling
Board Member
Tuula Rytilä
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.