Bennett Jones


Org chart

Hugh L. MacKinnon
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Hugh L. MacKinnon
Siobhan Walsh
Chief Administrative Officer
Kim Henry
Chief Financial Officer
Lisa Azzuolo
Chief Marketing Officer
Adeniyi Adebayo
Chief Technology Officer
Rhonda Heffernan
National Director, Human Resources
Stephen P. Sibold
Partner and General Counsel
Darcy N. Legros
National Director, Professional Development
Kate R. Simpson
National Director of Knowledge & Practice Innovation
Linda Misetich Dann
Lead Director, Partner, Co-Head of Corporate Department
Radha D. Curpen
Vancouver Managing Partner, Co-Head, Environmental and Aboriginal Law
Simon Foxcroft
Dominique T. Hussey
Vice Chair and Toronto Managing Partner
Patrick T. Maguire
Vice Chair and Calgary Managing Partner
John M. Mercury
Partner and Vice Chair, Clients and Industries
Munaf Mohamed
Partner, Co-Head, Fraud Law
Anu Nijhawan
Richard B. Swan
Partner and Co-Head of Litigation Department

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.