Nebraska Methodist Health System


Org chart

Steve Goeser
President & CEO
Steve Goeser
Josie Abboud
President & CEO, Methodist Hospital and Methodist Womens Hospital
Tracy Madden-McMahon
President & CEO, Methodist Hospital Foundation
Steve Baumert
President and CEO, Methodist Jennie Edmundson Hospital
Brett Richmond
President and CEO, Methodist Fremont Health
Todd D. Grages
President & CEO, Methodist Physicians Clinic
Ann Polich
Vice President Quality/Performance Improvement
Bill Vobejda
Vice President, Integrated Service
Deb Carlson
President and CEO, Nebraska Methodist College - The Josie Harper Campus
Gregory Hutteger
Chief Medical Information Officer
Jeff Francis
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Jeff Prochazka
Vice President, Strategic Planning & Business Development
Jenni Stoll
Senior Director, Marketing
Kent Sona
Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Paula Pittman
Vice President, Human Resources
Shari Flowers
Vice President, Compliance
Steve Rogers
President, Shared Service Systems

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.