Org chart

Michael Topham
Chief Executive Officer
Michael Topham
David Gooding
Chief Information Officer
Jane Pateman
Group HR Director
Mick Davis
Chief Operating Officer, Resources & Energy
Richard Pike
Chief Financial Officer
Roger Edwards
Managing Director, Municipal Division
Sarah Parsons
General Counsel and Company Secretary
Cory Reynolds
Corporate Affairs Director
David Bird
Chief Operating Officer, Collections & Specialist Services

Board & Advisors

Carol Chesney
Non-Executive Director
David Martin
Senior Independent Director
Ken Lever
Non-Executive Chairman
Michael Averill
Non-Executive Director
Claire Miles
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.