Blake Medical Center

1 Follower

Org chart

Randy Currin
President & CEO
Randy Currin
James Demaio
Chief of Staff
Ralph Barker
Trauma Medical Director
Scott Clulow
Vice Chief of Staff

Board & Advisors

Luis Urrutia
Member at Large
Guruswamy Ramamurthy
Medicine Chair
Trudy Moon
Marc Kallins
Vice Chair
Alan Valadie
Board Member
Ravi Chari
Board Member
Robert Subbiondo
Board Member
John Vita
Board Member
Philip Blaustein
Board Member
Karen Holbrook
Board Member
Michael Van Vliet
Surgery Chair

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.