Blockchain Intelligence Group


Org chart

Lance Morginn
Chief Executive Officer / Director / Co‑Founder
Lance Morginn
Anthony Zelen
IR / Corporate Development Co‑Founder
Kim Evans
Chief Financial Officer CPA, CGA
Robert Whitaker
Chief Operating Officer
Shone Anstey
Executive Chairman / President & Co‑Founder
Teresa Anaya
Director of Financial Institution Strategy

Board & Advisors

Bernd Petak
Strategy Advisor
Daniel Sax
Strategy Advisor
Manie Eagar
Strategy Advisor
Michael Perklin
Product Advisor

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.