Caravan Health


Org chart

Erin Fulton
COO & Co-Founder
Ryan Feldman
CFO & Chief Innovation Officer
Ashok Roy
Chief Medical Officer
Tom Hawkes
Chief Information & Digital Product Officer
Sue Deitz
SVP, Business Development
Mike Van Snellenberg
SVP, Engineering
Greg Paris
SVP, Client Success
Nicole Banister
SVP, Practice Transformation
Lara Blackert
VP, Human Resources
George Scarborough
VP, ACO Partnerships
Patti Schnieder
VP, Business Development
Jade Jagers
Regional Vice President
David Latzer
Regional Vice President
Britney Ruegsegger
Regional Vice President
Shawn Rhodes
Regional Vice President
Lisa Goldenstein
Regional Vice President
Aaron Valerio
Regional Vice President
Brian Rice
Regional Vice President
Deven Killough
Regional Vice President
Rayna Caplan
Senior Director of Population Health Improvement
LeeAnn Hastings
Policy & Compliance Officer

Board & Advisors

Lynn Barr
Founder & Executive Chairwoman

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.