Cardiff University


Org chart

Colin Riordan
President and Vice-Chancellor
Claire Morgan
Pro Vice-Chancellor, Education and Student Experience
Rudolf Allemann
Pro Vice-Chancellor, International and Student Recruitment and Head of College of Physical Sciences and Engineering
Urfan Khaliq
Pro Vice-Chancellor & Head of the College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
Damian Walford Davies
Pro Vice-Chancellor, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Ian Weeks
Pro Vice-Chancellor, College of Biomedical and Life Sciences
Claire Sanders
Chief Operating Officer
TJ Rawlinson
Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Susan Midha
Director of Human Resources
Rashi Jain
General Counsel and University Secretary
Darren Xiberras
Chief Financial Officer
Roger Whitaker
Pro Vice-Chancellor, Research, Innovation & Enterprise

Board & Advisors

Jan Juillerat
Judith Fabian
Council Member
Janet Finch
Council Member
Michael Hampson
Council Member
Chris Jones
Council Member
Joanna Newman
Council Member
Pretty Sagoo
Council Member
John Shakeshaft
Council Member
David Simmons
Council Member
Ray Singh
Council Member
Janet Wademan
Council Member
Agnes Xavier-Phillips
Council Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.