Attract talent

Carle Health


Org chart

James C. Leonard
President & CEO, The Carle Foundation
Napoleon Knight
EVP, Chief Medical Officer
Dennis P. Hesch
EVP and System Chief Financial and Strategy Officer & President and CEO, Health Alliance
Laurence J. Fallon
EVP, Chief Legal Officer
Matthew Kolb
EVP, Chief Operating Officer
Lauren Schmid
EVP, Chief Human Resources Officer
April Vogelsang
SVP, Chief Clinical Integration Office
Dawn B. Walden
SVP, Chief Revenue Cycle Officer
Elizabeth Angelo
SVP, Chief Nursing Officer
Timothy Meneely
SVP, Population Health
Dusty Inboden-Harrison
Director of Nursing, Richland Memorial Hospital
Gina Thomas
Chief Nursing Officer, Richland Memorial Hospital
Heather Tucker
Hospital Administrator, Hoopeston Regional Health Center

Board & Advisors

Karl Appelquist
Aja Lystila
Board Member
Chris Slater-Vohs
Board Member
Mark Czys
Board Member
Meredith Mills
Board Member
Paul Tucker
Vice Chairperson
Uretz Oliphant
Board Member
Michael Devocelle
Board Member
Ryan Porter
Board Member
Jon Stewart
Board Member
Karen White
Board Member
Phyllis Wise
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Julie Behm
Executive Assistant
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.