Ceres Power


Org chart

Phil Caldwell
Chief Executive Officer
Phil Caldwell
Chris Evans
Director of Products
James Falla
Chief Operating Officer
Mark Selby
Chief Technology Officer
Richard Preston
Chief Financial Officer
Subhasish Mukerjee
Director of Fuel Cell & Stack Development
Tony Cochrane
Chief Commercial Officer

Board & Advisors

Aidan Hughes
Non-Executive Director
Alan Aubrey
Caroline Hargrove
Non-Executive Director
Haoran Hu
Non-Executive Director
Robert Trezona
Non-Executive Director
Steve Callaghan
Senior Independent Director
Warren Finegold
Non-Executive Director

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.