Org chart

Susan Tohyama
Joe Korngiebel
EVP, Chief Product & Technology Officer
Erik Zimmer
EVP, Chief Strategy Officer
Warren Perlman
Chief Digital Officer
Eric Glass
Chief Communications Officer
Brendan Reid
Chief Marketing Officer
Rocky Subramanian
Chief Revenue Officer
Seth Ross
GM, Dayforce Wallet & Consumer Services
Bill McDonald
EVP, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Brendan Reid
Global Head of Marketing
Ross Tracey
Managing Director, Ceridian Europe
Stephen Moore
Managing Director, Asia Pacific Japan (APJ)
Steve Holdridge
Head of Global Services
Steve Weintraub
General Manager, Global
Paul Jelinek
VP Product Management
Tom Whitaker
SVP - Product Management & Development
Wendy Muirhead
Managing Director, EMEA
Chris Armstrong
EVP, Chief Operating Officer
Donnebra Mcclendon
Head of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Greg George
Head of Sales, Americas
Elena Osso
VP, Integrated Business Operations

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.