CRISPR Therapeutics


Org chart

Samarth Kulkarni
CEO & Board Member
Samarth Kulkarni
Rodger Novak
Chairman, Co-Founder & President
Lawrence Klein
Brendan Smith
Philippe Drouet
Chief Commercial Officer
James Kasinger
General Counsel & Secretary
Jon Terrett
Head of Immuno-Oncology Research & Translation
Megan Wherry Menner
Head of Human Resources
Shelby Walker
Head of Intellectual Property
Stephen Kennedy
Head of Technical Operations
Steve Caffé
Head of Regulatory Affairs
Tony Ho
Head of Research & Development

Board & Advisors

Ali Behbahani
Board Member
Brad Bolzon
Board Member
Doug Treco
Board Member
John T. Greene
Board Member
Katherine A. High
Board Member
Simeon J. George
Board Member
Edd Fleming
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.