Org chart

Todd Parsons
Chief Product Officer
Matthijs Van Geldere
Chief Transformation Officer
Brendan Mccarthy
Chief Marketing Officer
Manuela Montagnana
Chief People Officer
Brian Gleason
Chief Revenue Officer
Ryan Damon
General Counsel

Board & Advisors

Edmond Mesrobian
Independent Director
Hubert De Pesquidoux
Independent Director
James Warner
Vice Chairman & Independent Director
Marie Lalleman
Board Member
Nathalie Balla
Independent Director
Rachel Picard
Chair of the Board, Independent Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.