Org chart

Sejal Pietrzak
Chief Executive Officer
Alok Tyagi
Chief Product and Technology Officer
Amber Skvarca
Vice President, Professional Services
Brad Kokesh
General Manager - Inventory+
Chris Schwartz
Chief Revenue Officer
Darren Harris
EVP of Retail Solutions and GM of CRM
Gary Ito
Chief Financial Officer
Jeff Mccurry
Vice President, Product
Kenin Page
Vice President, Engineering
Mj Dehart
Vice President, Customer Support
Reuben Muinos
Vice President, Business Development
Ryan Ornelas
Chief of Staff
Scott Chao
Vice President, Marketing
Steve Meeker
Chief Strategy Officer
Steve Zadoorian
Senior VP Operations and Customer Care
Byron McDuffee
Chief Operating Officer

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.