Org chart

Shashank Kumar
Co-Founder & CEO
Shashank Kumar
Shyam Sundar Singh
Executive Director
Amrendra Singh
Co-Founder & Director
Adarsh Srivastava
Director, F&V
Abhishek Dokania
SVP Output
Gaurav Poddar
VP, Design & Communication
Balaya Mohrana
Head of Technology
Gurpreet Singh
Head of Finance
Pawan Kumar Pandey
Head of HR Operations
Prafulla Chandra Mishra
AVP, Network Expansion
Nilima Vohra
VP, Input Procurement
Abhinav Raghuvanshi
AVP Agri Input
Harendra Kumar
AVP Operations, Western UP
Alok Bansal
VP Product
Nitin Sangwan
VP Engineering
Amit Pachauri
VP Digital Payments
Bhabani Shankar Pani
AVP Supply Chain
Nishant Sirohi
VP Agri-Output
Nikhil Toshniwal
VP, Digital Initiatives
Yogesh Kedari
SVP, Agri Output, Perishables
Praveen Gupta
VP, Supply Chain
Nishant Nishad
VP, Financial Services
Dinesh Kumar Chauhan
VP, New Initiative
Anjan Mandal
SVP, Commodity Procurement & Market linkages

Board & Advisors

Tushar Pandey
Advisor, Financial Services & Policy

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.