Attract talent



Org chart

Kjerstin Braathen
Group Chief Executive
Alexander Opstad
Acting EVP, DNB Markets
Harald Serck-Hanssen
EVP, Corporate Banking
Håkon Hansen
EVP, Wealth Management
Ida Lerner
Chief Financial Officer
Ingjerd Blekeli Spiten
EVP, Personal Banking
Maria Ervik Løvold
EVP, Technology & Services
Mirella E. Grant
EVP, Compliance
Thomas Midteide
EVP, Communications
Sverre Krog
EVP, Group Risk Management
Benjamin Kristoffer Golding
EVP, Payments and Innovation
Anne Sigrun Moen
EVP, People

Board & Advisors

Olaug Svarva
Kim Wahl
Vice Chair
Eli Solhaug
Employee Representative
Gro Bakstad
Board member
Jens Petter Olsen
Board member
Julie Galbo
Board Member
Lillian Hattrem
Board member
Stian Tegler Samuelsen
Employee Representative

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.