Electric Pulp


Org chart

Aaron Mentele
Aaron Mentele
Stefan Hartwig
Founder & Chief Creative Officer
Michael Lehmkuhl
Founder & CTO
Angela Hartwig
Director, Finance
Mitch Kramer
Director, Development
Wendy Johnson
Director, Client Services
Heather Kramer
Office Manager

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.