Ezra Holdings


Org chart

Adarash Kumar
CEO and Executive Director
Adarash Kumar
Chong Pin
Chief Financial Officer
Joseph Azran-Alemberg
Chief Projects Officer
Ranjit Singh
Chief Commercial Officer

Board & Advisors

Cuthbert Charles
Independent Non-Executive Director
Lee Kian Soo
Executive Chairman
Wang Kai Yuen
Independent Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.