Fair Haven Community Health Care

1 Follower

Org chart

Benjamin Oldfield
Chief Medical Officer
Robyn Hoffmann
Compliance Officer & QI Liaison
Abigail Paine
VP of Quality
S. Dominic Seraphin
VP of Business Development
Therese Marrocco
VP of Human Resources
Amy Trimani
Chief Financial Officer

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.