Fashion Institute of Technology


Org chart

Brooke Carlson
Interim dean, School of Graduate Studies
Troy Richards
Dean, School of Art and Design
Patrick Knisley
Dean, School of Liberal Arts
Daniel Gerger
Executive Director, Center for Continuing and Professional Studies
Jennifer Loturco
Deputy to the President
Cynthia M. Glass
VP, Human Resource Management and Labor Relations
Loretta Lawrence Keane
VP, Communications and External Relations
Sherry F. Brabham
Treasurer & VP, Finance and Administration
Yasemin Jones
Interim VP, Academic Affairs
Laurence Baach
VP, Information Technology and CIO
Philips Mccarty
VP, Advancement and Executive Director of the FIT Foundation
Catherine O'Rourke
Interim VP Enrollment Management and Student Success
Anne Miller
Director, Health Services
Chris Diggs
Director, Residential Life
Joseph Plutz
Director, ADA and Disabilities Services (FIT-ABLE)
Keith Heron
Director, Athletics and Recreation
Michelle Van-Ess Grant
Director, Student Life
Shannon Maher
Interim Dean, Jay and Patty Baker School of Business and Technology
Valerie Steele
Director And Chief Curator, The Museum at FIT
Stephen Tuttle
General Counsel & Secretary
Jacqueline Jenkins
Acting Executive Director of Strategic Planning and Innovation

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.