Org chart

Zack Sabban
Co-Founder & CEO
Zack Sabban
Jonathan Younes
Co-Founder & CPO
Matt Ephgrave
Yonas Blay
Matt Jared
Technical Lead
Bob Winslow
Head of Operations
Greg Holmes
Head of Business Development
Hiab Petros
Head of Accommodation
Otti Otusajo
Head of Business Development Extras
Francesca Wong - Kwan - Lun
Head of Account Management
Lisa Feizlmayr
Campaign Marketing Manager
Joel Robertson
Head of Content
Caroline Yabas
Head of Finance and Accounting
Leroy Kerry
Head of Talent
Guillaume Verbaere
Head of Product Design
Jon Parsons
Frontend Lead

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.