Flint Group

1 Follower

Org chart

Steve Dryden
Steve Dryden
Adhemur Pilar
President Flint Group Latin America
Benoit Chatelard
President, Digital Solutions
Doug Aldred
President, Packaging Inks
Emmanuel Bareaud
President, Narrow Web
Dagmar Schmidt
President, Flint Group Flexographic
Jeremy Berenzweig
General Counsel and Chief Administration Officer
Ron Muawad
Chief Financial Officer

Board & Advisors

Pierre-Marie De Leener

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.