Girl Scouts of Greater Iowa


Org chart

Board & Advisors

Elizabeth Meyer
Doug Stonehocker
1st Vice Chair
Susan Davis
2nd Vice Chair
Nicole Loux
Mary Edelen
Christin Aldridge
Board Member
Brooke Bartholomay Quinn
Board Member
Heath Bartles
Board Member
Jenny Carter
Board Member
Michelle Elliott Eddy
Board Member
Jackie Johansen
Board Member
Laura Higgins
Board Member
Martha Krone
Board Member
Janet Phipps-Burkhead
Board Member
Karen Rieck
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.