Gresham House


Org chart

Anthony Dalwood
Chief Executive Officer
Anthony Dalwood
Samee Khan
Kevin Acton
Andrew Hampshire
Jeston Nakhorn
Chief of Staff
Rupert Robinson
MD, Gresham House Asset Management
Alex Pilato
MD, Housing and Capital Markets
Mark Rogers
CEO, ReSI Housing & Head of Origination for ReSI
Ben Guest
Head of New Energy, Fund Manager British Strategic Investment Fund (BSIF)
Geoff Lambert
Head of Compliance
Heather Fleming
Managing Director, Institutional Business
Rob Carlow
Head of Acquisitions Forestry
Michael Woodman
Head of Structuring, Housing
Pete Redman
Head of Housing Management
Antoine Pesenti
Head of Capital Markets & Analytics
Ruth Murray
Associate Director
Sophie Yang
Finance Manager
James Lindsay
Head of Institutional Business
Charlie Von Schmieder
Investment Director, New Energy
Sharan Soni
Investment Associate
Dane Hildebrandt
Fund Controller

Board & Advisors

Anthony Townsend
Non-Executive Chairman
Rachel Beagles
Non-Executive Director
Richard Chadwick
Non-Executive Director
Simon Stilwell
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

D’an Greaves-John
Finance Administrator
Ellie Bracher
Administrative Assistant
Francis Ireland
Analyst, Forestry
Barney Harris
Associate, Debt Advisory
Karolina Bradtke
Analyst, Forestry
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.