HD Supply


Org chart

Joseph J. Deangelo
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
Anna Stevens
Vice President, Human Resources and Chief People Officer
Bradley Paulsen
President, HD Supply Facilities Maintenance
Dan S. McDevitt
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Evan J. Levitt
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Administrative Officer, HD Supply

Board & Advisors

Charles W. Peffer
Independent Director
Kathleen J. Affeldt
Independent Director
Lauren Taylor Wolfe
Independent Director
Milford W. McGuirt
Independent Director
Patrick R. McNamee
Independent Director
Peter A. Dorsman
Independent Director
Scott Ostfeld
Independent Director
Stephen J. Konenkamp
Independent Director
James A. Rubright
Independent Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.