Helio Health


Org chart

Jeremy Klemanski
President and CEO
Jeremy Klemanski
Barbara Frappier
Chief Financial Officer
Becky Dishaw
Chief Human Resources Officer
Ben Kandel
Outpatient Service Director
Beth Lawyer
Chief Program Officer
Bill Ruckyj
Director of Facilities Management
Brian Nicholas
Continuous Quality Improvement Specialist
Connie Lickstein
General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
Corey Zeigler
Chief Information Officer
Erica Rubiconti
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
Florence Dukes
Marketing Director
Jaime Ciszewski
H.I.T. Systems Manager
Kathi Meadows
Outpatient Division Director
Kathleen Gaffney-Babb
EVP & Chief Operating Officer
Kristen Morey
Residential Division Director
Lauren Klemanski
Chief Marketing Officer
Lisa Mancini
Chief Clinical Officer
Matt Russo
IT Director
Nathan Rauscher
Director of Continuous Quality Improvement & Compliance
Patricha Roberts
Inpatient Division Director
Raymond Wright
Residential Service Director
Ross Sullivan
Medical Director
Sabrina Howland
Rochester Service Director
Scott Spector
Contracts Director
Susan Zdanowicz
VP, Utica and Mohawk Valley Services
Victoria Farley
Administrative Assistant
Susan Laplaca
Development Director
Erica Robinson
Admissions and Outreach Specialist

Board & Advisors

Cheryl Pusztai
Board Member
David Mathis
Board Member
Helen Lopez
Board Member
James Antonacci
Board Chair
James D’onofrio
Board Member
Joe Geglia
John Balzano
Board Member
Joseph Zikuski
Board Member
Kim Myers
Board Member
Lisa Morrow
Board Member
Martin Mcdermott
Scott Lickstein
Board Member
Shane Attlee
Board Member
Shane M. Mccrohan
Board Vice Chair

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.