Attract talent

Hepion Pharmaceuticals

1 Follower

Org chart

Robert Foster
CEO & Director
Daren Ure
Chief Scientific Officer
Daniel J. Trepanier
SVP of Drug Development
Patrick R. Mayo
SVP of Clinical Pharmacology
Todd M. Hobbs
Chief Medical Officer

Board & Advisors

Gary S. Jacob
Chairman & Director
Arnold Lippa
Carol L. Brosgart
Chair, Scientific Advisory Board
Jordan Feld
Scientific Advisor
Stephen Harrison
Scientific Advisor
Jörg Petersen
Scientific Advisor
Fabien Zoulim
Scientific Advisor
Jin - Lin Hou
Scientific Advisor
Henry Lik Yuen Chan
Scientific Advisor
Philippe Gallay
Scientific Advisor

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.